google-site-verification: google7f8e24298cefb2e2.html google-site-verification=2fQlUaqpK2dyXEUvfrOPYknx_9rHrZOTTELVr8iLdnk
 

Best of Wellness Massagen in Basel

Best of You Aesthetics Massage

Entdecken Sie unsere vielfältigen Wellness Massagen, welche von Spa-Klassikern bis hin zu exotischen Erlebnissen führen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine bunte Palette an Massagen an, um sich federleicht und grossartig im eigenen Körper zu fühlen. Entdecken Sie auch unsere auserlesenen Packages und Behandlungskombinationen, welche sich auch ideal als Geschenk eignen. 

Bei uns darf man sich nicht nur Zeit für sich selber nehmen, sondern auch zu Zweit zur Ruhe kommen. Unsere Best of You Partnermassagen in Basel sind speziell gekennzeichnet.

Klassische Spa Massagen

Von Teilkörpermassagen (wie z.B. Rückenmassage, Nacken-Schulter Massage, Fussmassage, Gesichtsmassage) und klassischen Ganzkörpermassage, bis hin zur Hot-Stone Massage und Aromamassage. Entspannung ist hier garantiert. 

Spa Packages

Hier erwarten Sie unter anderem ausgewählte Pevonia Körperbehandlungen in Kombination mit einer Gesichtsbehandlung von Maria Galland im Anti-Aging, Detox oder pflegenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Bereich, sowie von uns zusammengestellte Packages aus der Kosmetik und diversen Massagen, bei denen wir Sie rundum verwöhnen werden. 

Exotische Massagen

Begeben Sie sich auf eine Reise in exotische Länder. Es erwarten Sie eine ayurvedische Abhyanga Massage, die hawaiianische Lomi-Lomi Massage, balinesische Massage, die traditionelle Thaimassage, sowie die Thai Fussreflex-zonenmassage und die Klangschalenmassage (auch zur Klangschalentherapie geeignet).

Best of You 
  Signature Massagen

Bei diesen Massage Kombinationen dürfen Sie sich einfach mal gehen lassen. 

 
Massage wellness Spa Basel Massage Spa massage wellness massages best of you basel massage room wellness spa basel massage basel Alice Bertschy massage basel
MASSAGE & WELLNESS
@
Best of You

google-site-verification: google7f8e24298cefb2e2.html google-site-verification=2fQlUaqpK2dyXEUvfrOPYknx_9rHrZOTTELVr8iLdnk
 

Best of Wellness Massages in Basel

Best of You Aesthetics Massage

Our philosophy is to make you look great, feel great and hep you become the best version of yourself. Discover our wide variety of wellness massages, which ranges from spa classics to exotic experiences. We offer you a colorful palette of massages to make you feel light as a feather and great in your own body. Discover also our exquisite packages and treatment combinations, which are also ideal for gifts. 

 

With us you may not only take time for yourself, but also come to relax as a pair. Our Best of You partner massages in Basel are particularly well suited for you.

Spa Classic Massages

From partial body massages (such as back massage, neck-shoulder massage, foot massage, face massage) and classic full body massage, to hot stone massage and aroma massage. Relaxation is guaranteed here. 

Spa Packages

You will find here selected Pevonia body treatments in combination with facial treatments by Maria Galland for anti-aging, detox or nourishing and moisturizing, as well as packages composed by us from our cosmetic treatments and various massages, during which we will completely pamper you!

Exotic Escape Massages

Embark on a journey to exotic lands. Awaiting you is the Ayurvedic Abhyanga massage, the Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi massage, the Balinese massage, the traditional Thai massage, as well as the Thai foot reflexology massage and the singing bowl massage (also suitable for singing bowl therapy).

Best of You 
  Signature Massages

With these special massage combinations you can just let yourself go. 

 
Massage wellness Spa Basel Massage Spa massage wellness massages best of you basel massage room wellness spa basel massage basel Alice Bertschy massage basel
MASSAGE & WELLNESS
@
Best of You