google-site-verification: google7f8e24298cefb2e2.html google-site-verification=2fQlUaqpK2dyXEUvfrOPYknx_9rHrZOTTELVr8iLdnk
 

Best of Fit & Pilates in Basel

Mit unserem vielfältigen Angebot dürfen Sie sich rundum Wohl in Ihrem Körper fühlen. Von attraktiven Körperbehandlungen, zu lösenden Massagen bis hin zu Pilates-Coachings finden Sie alles was ihr Herz begehrt.

 

Wussten Sie, dass wir auf all unsere Behandlungen attraktive Abonnements zu vergünstigten Konditionen anbieten?  Gerne stehen wir jederzeit zur Verfügung um Ihnen Auskunft zu geben. 

Fit & Care Massagen

Tief gehende Sportmassagen, glättende Anti-Cellulitemassage, entlastende Schwangerschaftsmassagen und sogar ein Coaching für unsere exklusive Babymassage sind hier zu finden. 

Shape & Care Körperbehandlungen

Bei unseren Körperbehandlungen setzen wir auf die natürlichen und hochwertigen Produkte von Pevonia. Körperpackungen und Ganzkörperpeelings lassen nicht nur ihre Haut erstrahlen. In Kombination mit Massagen ist Entspannung garantiert. Ob im straffenden Anti-ging Bereich, zur Bekämpfung von Cellulite oder zum entschlacken, wir sind sicher, dass Sie Ihre passende Behandlung finden werden. 

Pilates

Neben Einzelunterricht bieten wir in unserem Pilatesstudio auch die Möglichkeit auf Pilates Coachings zu Zweit an. Entdecken Sie auch unsere spannenden Spezialpakete. 

Packages

Hier erwarten Sie unter anderem ausgewählte Pevonia Körperbehandlungen in Kombination mit einer Gesichtsbehandlung von Maria Galland im Anti-Aging, Detox oder pflegenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Bereich, sowievon uns zusammengestellte Packages aus der Kosmetik und diversen Massagen, bei denen wir Sie rundum verwöhnen werden. 

 
Best of You fit care shape form treatment Pilates Massage Body wraps Körperpackung cellulite massage Pilates Best of You Basel fit shape Massage spa Basel Best of You Basel pilates body wraps massage Körperpackung
PILATES
@  Best of You
MASSAGE
KÖRPERPACKUNG

google-site-verification: google7f8e24298cefb2e2.html google-site-verification=2fQlUaqpK2dyXEUvfrOPYknx_9rHrZOTTELVr8iLdnk
 

Best of Fit & Pilates in Basel

With our wide selection of treatments, you will feel completely at ease in your body. From attractive body treatments to relaxing massages and Pilates coaching, you will find everything your heart desires.

 

Did you know that we offer interesting packages on all our treatments at discounted rates?  We are at your disposal at any time to advise and inform you about our services. 

Fit & Care massages

Deep sports massages, smoothing anti-cellulite massages, relieving pregnancy massages and even coaching for our exclusive baby massage can be found here. 

Shape & Care body treatments

In our body treatments we rely on the natural and high quality products of Pevonia. Body wraps and full body peelings will not only make your skin shine. In combination with massages, relaxation is guaranteed. Whether in the firming anti-aging area, to fight cellulite or to detoxify, we are sure that you will find your suitable treatment. 

Pilates

In addition to private lessons, we also offer the possibility to have Pilates coaching sessions for two in our studio. Discover also our exciting special packages. 

Packages

You will find here selected Pevonia body treatments in combination with facial treatments by Maria Galland for anti-aging, detox or nourishing and moisturizing, as well as packages composed by us from our cosmetic treatments and various massages, during which we will completely pamper you!

 
Best of You fit care shape form treatment Pilates Massage Body wraps Körperpackung cellulite massage Pilates Best of You Basel fit shape Massage spa Basel Best of You Basel pilates body wraps massage Körperpackung

PILATES

@  Best of You

MASSAGE

BODY WRAPS